Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2001
My husband loves alfredo and when I ever made this recipe, he went on and on about how great it was..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2001
This is a great recipe. It tastes like it was served at the Olive Garden! Five thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2002
This was an excellent recipe!! Easy to make & SO yummy!!!! We substituted grilled cajun chicken breasts instead of the cubed boneless chicken breasts at a dinner party & received rave reviews!!! Everyone thought it was excellent & that I must have worked on it all day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2002
Just like the Outback Steakhouse! My husband loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2002
I fed this to my husband and 2 other Marines and they LOVED it. It tasted JUST like the Crab Alfredo from Red Lobster, only with chicken. Maybe next time I'll try it with crab meat. The only bad part is it is REALLY fattening, but good for an occasional treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2002
Wonderful recipe, thank you for sharing, Gregory! I omitted all salt and used 1t garlic powder in sauce. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
297 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2002
This recipe is so good and so easy I now use the sauce as my base to many, many recipes. I sauté veggies and make primavera, or I add broccoli to make a one pot meal. This is a versatile, versatile recipe and my guests always love it no matter what I do. It is so fast I can make it without missing too much of the party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Arlington, Texas, USA
Living In: South Weber, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2003
My sister said this is comperable to the Olive Gardens. It was wonderful, but very rich.I used no fat ricotta cheese to cut a little fat and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Claremore, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Pipe Creek, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2001
Great recipe. can be used for sunday dinner or any other day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2004
We absolutely loved this! I am a newlywed and learning to cook. My husband went nuts over this. It was so easy to make. Thanks so much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States