Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
If you want traditional Alfredo taste, dont make this dish. Ricotta cheese lovers only. maybe use a third of the recommended amount of ricotta and you'd be good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
i made this jst the other day and it was amazing cant w8 2 make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
a bit tasteless and sorta grainy? I made this for company and 1 of the 2 people liked it, the other and my husband and I did not. It just isn't flavorful enough. It was okay but I wouldn't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
Excellent and very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
Pretty good, try adding a couple pinches of red curry powder. Ablsolutley awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
Chicken Alfredo was pretty good. The sauce was a bit dry but it could have been a fault on my part. Otherwise, plan on making this again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
I made this last night for the family. it is vary easy to make especially if you buy the pre cooked chicken used for salads from the deli department. The sauce was bland had to add ALOT of salt and next time i will use half the amount of ricotta cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
The recipe was very good, however definatley needed some added seasonings but other than that I definatley recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
Easy wonderful meal. I added a bit...sorry... I grilled chicken breast tenders till 50% done then sauteed tenders with 2 t/l spoons minced garlic and 2 tblsp of ex virgin olive oil and 2 green onions chopped with stems the put noodles on plate a layer of sauce then chicken then another layer of sauce... Wonderful...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hal Overby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2010
Definitely an unhealthy treat, but full of flavor! I added pepper to the sauce to change the flavor up. For the chicken, I breaded it with breadcrumbs mixed with herbs du provence and cooked it in a greased pan (olive oil). The spices in the chicken really shone through
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mukilteo, Washington, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States