Chewy Peanut Butter Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
Oh my god! These turned out absolutely amazing! Thanks Jo! You are a darling! When my son took a bite of it, he said " Mom, these are EPIC", which in his vocabulary means 'outstanding'... I will upload the pictures soon...Have a great day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
Very good. Only change I made was I used chunky peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Yum! These are AMAZING! Yummy chewy peanut butter goodness!! Everyone loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
Delicious! If your expecting a chewy, brownie like taste/texture, your in for a disappointment. However, these peanut butter squares are delicious and totally worth trying. I iced mine with a peanut butter chocolate hazelnut icing. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
Very yummy.....we put milk chocolate chips on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
Have made these several times and everyone loves them. Usually double recipe and take it camping, very portable. No frosting needed but I usually do add some chocolate chips. Just had a craving for these and got my recipe out (again ) so decided too finally write a review this time.Thanks for sharing a tasty recipe !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
We loved this! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
loved these and soo did everyone else. i didnt beat the eggs until they were fluffy just added them and it wasnt cake like , more like a brownie. i also poured melted semi sweet chocolate on top and sprinkled crushed walnuts on top of that.amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
I used a 8x8 glass pan and baked for 30 mins. For frosting I used store bought Betty Crocker milk chocolate 1/2 a tub was plenty but I microwaved it for 10 sec and added 2 Tbs creamy peanut butter. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ravens

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Coupeville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
Love love love this recipe. I'm lactose intolerant so used vegan margarine and drizzled dark chocolate on top. Decadent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 610) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States