Chewy Coconut Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Excellent easy cookies to make. Neighbors asked for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
These are delicious and so easy. I wonder why they aren't a commonly made cookie! I made it just as directed with no problems. I used an Airbake cookie sheet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
First cookie I've made. Came out great. Followed the directions exactly and they came out soft and chewey. Not too sweet or plain. I'm not a baker either so I would say great intro recipe to follow for new bakers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JM Bernard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Gets 5 stars from our families coconut lovers. Easy and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This is so easy to do and the cookies turned out great and are soo delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Bruce

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I love them! Just the way they are, they are perfect. My favorite cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by twhjmm
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
Best ever cookies! Make ahead and freeze dough for more whenever. I added 1 c walnuts and 1 tsp vanilla instead of 1/2. These are addictive !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Very quick and easy to make. My family loved them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Street

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
They were great. I followed the recipe exactly. I may have possibly added extra coconut. I kind of just dumped the stuff in until I was satisfied. Oh, and I cooked each batch for 12 minutes. They came out lightly toasted, with just the right amount of lift, crisp on the outside and chewy in the middle. Everything one could want in a coconut cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
This recipe was on point! I was craving a easy and simple to make coconut cookie recipe. It was simple to make and taste AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tabbatha Wiggins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Chocolate Coconut Chewy

This chewy oatmeal cookie is loaded with chocolate chips, coconut, and nuts.

Coconut Buffalo Chip Cookies

Chocolate cookies with corn flakes, chocolate chips, coconut flakes and raisins.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States