Cherry Fluff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 26, 2001
Great Recipe ! Everyone loved it !! Pink color looks very festive for taking to parties and everyone will ask you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2001
Good and so easy! I took to our Thanksgiving meal, and everybody loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2002
Very simple to make! Just keep in mind that it has to chill in fridge at least 2 hours! It is perfect the way it is, but I like too add 1/4 cup coconut, and 1/2 cup chopped pecans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey41472

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vero Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: West Liberty, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2003
FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is so good! My whole family loves this stuff, and it so easy to make when your short on time. There are never leftovers when this is made! also great for potlucks! Thanks Shay for a Wonderful recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2002
YUM YUM YUM!!! this is so easy - and it tastes even better if you add about a cup of pecans to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2003
This was awesome! It's always such a big hit at get-togethers. One ingredient that I have seen in other recipes for this was missing though - 1 cup miniature marshmallows. It's a must! The 2nd time I made this, I used fat-free sweetened condensed milk, fat-free whipped topping, and unsweetened crushed pineapple. Wow - still awesome, and so much less fat! Will do that from now on. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2001
Quick easy and great! This recipe has been in the family forever and we just love it! Great at BBQ's
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal D Cobb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2001
This dish was so great. Everyone asked for the recipe AFTER they told me how much they loved it. If you're looking for a quick, delicious hit, this is the way to go!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DMGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2001
My husband loved this and ate the whole bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2003
OMG! I ate this as a child every yr. at thanksgiving! I lost the recipie and here it is... Its my fav, Dose not get better then this! some people like to add nuts... not me! and I use crushed pineapple in the can and squeeze out all the juice from it, this keeps the semi firmness. And BTW, I made my own whipping cream , and it made it just that much better! thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cherry Fold-It-Up Pastry

See how to make a deliciously simple cherry-filled pastry.

How to Make Cherry Clafouti

See how to make a custardy dessert with fresh cherries.

Cherry Pie with Almond Crumb Topping

Amazing cherry pie or incredible topping for vanilla ice cream? You be the judge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States