Cherry Fluff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Awesome recipe, my family loves it. Also great for any substitution of fruit and/or nuts. Condensed milk a little sweet so I use more Cool Whip, and it works great! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
Very simple and tasty. Extremely sweet, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
This is one of the easiest things to make ever. I freeze mine in a casserole dish for a few hours, then thaw 20 minutes before serving. I prefer that consistency - more of an ice cream treat. Chopped pecans are also delicious in this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
This is very simple to make and take to any holiday occasion. My family loves it and I never have leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
I have loved this since I was a little girl. I like to freeze it and use as a dessert. I also like to add nuts when I'm not freezing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
You know, I posted a great Pistachio fruit fluff recipe on here that I thought was the "bomb" until I tried this......omg, can someone say AWESOME!! It's a great recipe because it's so versatile with adding more ingredients or substituting, etc. Thank-you so much for posting this. I've never heard of it before and it was a hit:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cedar Grove, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
This was a perfect dessert or light snack! I added marshmellows and a small bag of pecan halves. I also used the low fat cherry pie filling, lite cool whip and low fat sweetened condensed milk. Thanks for the Recipe, i've made many fruit salads before and never had one this easy! Will be trying strawberry and maybe blueberry next! I liked this so much my coworker paid me to make it for her.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Texas City, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2010
No need to change a thing for this recipe-it's wonderful as is and I will be making again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MickeyRenee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2010
Very tasty! Have used this recipe for many months. What I always do is I take the whole can of pie filling and chop it all up into little pieces. This way it is more of a fluffy dessert than a chunky one. My family loves it with either chopped pecans or walnuts. Can also easily make this low calorie!!! So good but not too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ashley
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
When I read the recipe, I thought, YUM! But after I followed the recipe exactly, and then let it chill for a few hours, I was really unhappy with the way it turned out; however, I needed a dessert, so I attempted to salvage it. I added chopped nuts, 1/2 package of sour cream, and a cup of yogurt. Then I made a graham cracker crust, poured the "fluff" in to the pie pan and then put it in the freeze for a few hours. Once it hardened up it was pretty good, but I don't think I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crystal River, Florida, USA
Living In: Kissimmee, Florida, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Cherry Fold-It-Up Pastry

See how to make a deliciously simple cherry-filled pastry.

How to Make Cherry Clafouti

See how to make a custardy dessert with fresh cherries.

Cherry Pie with Almond Crumb Topping

Amazing cherry pie or incredible topping for vanilla ice cream? You be the judge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States