Cherry Cream Cheese Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
My mom made this when I was younger and I keep this legacy going now. this is the bomb!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
I have family members who can only eat gluten free food. I made this without the pie crust and they loved it. You can use different fruit toppings for a variety. This recipe is almost too easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2010
This is the best cream cheese pie. Turned out perfect and no changes to the recipe. Wish I could give it 10 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
Very easy and very good. Definitely is a great "go to" recipe. Thanks so much for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
better than i used to make it!!!:))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
Husband's favorite special holiday dessert. Easy to fix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2010
This was super easy and quick, I had no trouble with mine setting up right. I used regular cream cheese. I put everything together in the blender for just a couple of minutes cause I didn't really read the directions about seperating it but it worked out just fine. I put in tartlet shells and I topped it with frozen raspberries cause that was I had on hand. Thought the sweet of the pie mix was perfect against the tart raspberries with no sugar. Would be great with a lemon curd topping too. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
Entirely too sweet and gloppy. I didn't use the whole can of condensed milk and topped it with fresh strawberries instead of pie filling but it was still too sweet and did not set up. It has potential so I may try again either doubling the cream cheese or halving the milk and that may warrant more stars but as written it's an achingly sweet mess and only worth two stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
This is a great recipe (very basic and simple) I just multiplied it to make a 18x18 square for 100. It came out perfectly!! so simple. However I replaced all the cherry filling for fresh blueberries mixed w/ one whole can of blueberry filling. Make sure you are using CONDENSED milk. This recipe is a keeper Im gonna try it topped w/ home lemon curd yumm :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
I have use the lower fat graham cracker crust and light sweetened condensed milk and it turns out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cherry Pie with Almond Crumb Topping

Amazing cherry pie or incredible topping for vanilla ice cream? You be the judge.

Glazed Apple Cream Pie

See how to make a double-crust cream pie topped with cinnamon-glazed apples.

Banana Cream Pie I

See how to make a creamy, 5-star pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States