Cherry Cheese Pie I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2010
This turned out excellent. I got many compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
I had a regular pie crust on hand instead of graham cracker. It was great! Once it was gone I craved it for several more days!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
yum. I think next time I would like to add 1 more bar of cream cheese to the mix just to make it thicker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2010
So simple, yet very cool and creamy. Just what I was looking for! I didn't have cherry pie filling so I just put a dollop of strawberry jam on each piece, YUMMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy in Pensacola

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Photo by cobb1121
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2010
Wonderful recipe!! I did not change anything except for using fat free cream cheese, fat free whipped cream, splenda, and lite cherry pie topping. This is a great pie to make in the summer...no oven!! Tastes so delicious and light! It has now become a family favorite!! Great for any occasion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cobb1121

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Antioch, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
Loved it - Super simple but great taste and it takes no time at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JWhite

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2010
I make a similar Cheese Pie except you use dream whip instead of cool whip. I find it smoother. I use blueberry or cherry pie filling depending on what I'm craving. This is my Husband's favorite dessert. He asks for it every birthday. If you like cheese cake but find it heavy try this recipe- you live it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CanadianMama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2010
This is so tasty, and it's a very versatile recipe...but I did make some minor changes. I used powdered sugar- it incorporates into the filling better. I also added 1 tsp of vanilla, 1/2 tsp of lemon extract and 1/2 tsp of orange extract to give the filling more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SilverNBlack

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
So much better than one of those no-bake cheesecakes----home-made, tasted PERFECT and can't wait to vary the recipe!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2010
Delicious Cheesecake! I made it for some friends and they loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Cherry Pie with Almond Crumb Topping

Amazing cherry pie or incredible topping for vanilla ice cream? You be the judge.

Rhubarb Cherry Pie

See how to make a sweet and tart fruit pie with cherries and rhubarb.

Rich Chocolate Truffle Pie

Rich, quick, and delicious, this amazing chocolate pie has it all.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States