Cherry Cheese Pie I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
This pie is so easy and so delicious! My husband loves the box mix no-bake cheesecake but I hate making stuff out of a box. I am so glad I found this recipe because it is so much better and just as easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Perhaps the easiest and TASTIEST pie recipe I've ever used! Feel free to use the 10" prepared graham cracker crust because you will have enough filling! YUUMMMMMO!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
What a wonderful and easy recipe. I made three pies, cherry, blueberry & chocolate for family Christmas and they got rave reviews. For the chocolate, I used chocolate cool whip and chocolate graham cracker crumb pie shells. Wonderful!! This pie is a staple now!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Avon, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2010
This turned out excellent. I got many compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
I had a regular pie crust on hand instead of graham cracker. It was great! Once it was gone I craved it for several more days!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
yum. I think next time I would like to add 1 more bar of cream cheese to the mix just to make it thicker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2010
So simple, yet very cool and creamy. Just what I was looking for! I didn't have cherry pie filling so I just put a dollop of strawberry jam on each piece, YUMMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy in Pensacola

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Photo by cobb1121
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2010
Wonderful recipe!! I did not change anything except for using fat free cream cheese, fat free whipped cream, splenda, and lite cherry pie topping. This is a great pie to make in the summer...no oven!! Tastes so delicious and light! It has now become a family favorite!! Great for any occasion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cobb1121

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Antioch, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
Loved it - Super simple but great taste and it takes no time at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JWhite

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2010
I make a similar Cheese Pie except you use dream whip instead of cool whip. I find it smoother. I use blueberry or cherry pie filling depending on what I'm craving. This is my Husband's favorite dessert. He asks for it every birthday. If you like cheese cake but find it heavy try this recipe- you live it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CanadianMama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cherry Pie with Almond Crumb Topping

Amazing cherry pie or incredible topping for vanilla ice cream? You be the judge.

Rhubarb Cherry Pie

See how to make a sweet and tart fruit pie with cherries and rhubarb.

Rich Chocolate Truffle Pie

Rich, quick, and delicious, this amazing chocolate pie has it all.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States