Cherry Bomb Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
i put this cherry bomb chicken on my menu for a week as a special and wow was impressed it sold like hot cakes thank you this rock chef Trev
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
OMG OMG OMG - made this chicken yesterday and it was amazing. Can't stop thinking about it - may have to make it again today. Chef John I love you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
very good. definitely takes a little work, but it was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
Talk about a moist full flavored bird- this recipe rocks! A little planning can go a long way to satisfy your taste buds- brine the chicken overnight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JCesta

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, New York, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 13, 2012
Absolutely awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vinny

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
Absolutely amazing!!! I must admit I was scared of the habanero peppers so I substituted with jalapenos...BUT next time I am making exactly as the recipe says. Definitely making this again, and again, and again!!!! UPDATE: Remade with the habanero peppers, DELICIOUS!! Don't change a thing. Also, if you have questions watch Chef John's video on this recipe...it is extremely helpful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spring Hill, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 14, 2012
I made this recipe for mothers day dinner and it was wonderful. The chicken was so moist and tender. I used barbecue sauce because that's what I had on hand. I highly recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2012
It was so tasty and my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
Just when I thought there wasn't another chicken recipes I could try............THIS is my absolute favorite above all others. My husband loved it, also. The only thing I think I'll try is doubling the glaze before grilling.......SO good - need even more! BRAVO!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
A big hit at the back yard bbq today! I'm not much of a chicken fan, but I have to say I was impressed with the recipie and easy prep!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LizzyCooks4Dallas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Annandale, Virginia, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Cherry Bomb BBQ Chicken

See how to make BBQ chicken with explosively good flavor.

Chicken Breasts with Chipotle Gravy

See how to make pan-seared chicken breasts in a chipotle and green onion gravy.

How to Make Barbecue Chicken

Discover a great technique for making perfect barbecue chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States