Chef John's Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Ananya Sk
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
This is so good the only thing I did was add a little bit of caviar on top of each deviled egg. I made it for a party and even the people who said they "hate" deviled eggs loved this!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ananya Sk

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Great ... added lots of garlic also ..... yummie ! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
just a lovely recipe. the flavors are well rounded. not boring for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RAM501
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
These were as good as they look. All gone from the plate in just a couple minutes. Must make more next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RAM501

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Deviled eggs can be anything but this recipe is awesome because of the unique 'add ons'. Love it! Soon as I make them, they get eaten and not one single complaint.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaCosta Lotta

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Annapolis, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
My eggs were not cooperating with so I used this recipe to make a delicious egg salad. Just add about 1/2 the egg whites, serve on rye toasts with the candied pepper on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Followed the recipe and loved them. the thing about deviled eggs is that you can tinker with things to make them to your liking. Will make again. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
to me the taste of the rice vinegar was overpowering
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Followed the recipe exactly as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
The best deviled eggs I've ever had! The cream cheese really makes a creamy texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Deviled Eggs

See how to make sinfully delicious deviled eggs.

Chef John's Scotch Eggs

How to make Scotch eggs!

Chef John's Egg, Potato, and Pepper Pie

A big egg, sausage, pepper, and potato omelet topped with Cheddar and broiled.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States