Cheezy Chicken Spaghetti Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
My family "luved" this dish!! I tripled the servings and the cream of chicken made the dish VERY creamy. VERY easy to prepare and Thanks allrecpes.com!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
this is awesome! my kids & husband enjoyed this so I will adding this to my standard menus. I did make a few adjustments -- used Velveta cheese & also added 1/2 can rotel type tomatoes & chilies. I also started by sauteing 1 green bell pepper with some fresh garlic then added the soup, cheese & then chicken. I also used 16 oz of spagetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
I used 1 can cream of chicken, 3 chicken breasts, mild mexican velveeta, 1 can rotel, a touch of salt, pepper, cumin, and 8 ounces of spaghetti. I made 16 oz of noodles because of the other reviews but I think with the one can of condensed soup made the difference. I also boiled the chicken breasts so it would shred easier. I was out of fresh mushrooms but added a can I had in the cupboard. I was looking for a recipe where I had ingredients or substitutions on hand so I wouldn't have to go to the grocery store. It is just my hubby and I but this made quite a bit even after I scaled everything down. This recipe is a keeper. thanks Tammy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tammy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
Nice and cheezy, re-heated well for lunch too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2008
I tried this last night and my family did not enjoy it at all. I used 1 pound of spaghetti instead of what the recipe called for. The mixture of the soup and the cheese was just too much. Too bland, too cheesy........sorry, was not a hit at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MariettaKelly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2008
This is a very good recipe. I used mexican velveeta with kraft cheese sauce. But kept the rest the same except add brocolli. My child will not eat spagetti or brocolli but with this recipe he loves it..Definetly, a kids food... Thank you so much will make often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy Hall Lynam

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hannibal, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2008
This was really good. kids loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2008
Not exactly an accurate review, since I did make quite a few changes. Mixed one jar cheddar cheese pasta sauce, one can cream of chicken soup, chopped spinach, roasted red peppers + 1 TB juice, 1 can petite diced tomatoes, oregano, basil, garlic powder, parmesan cheese. Added cubed cooked chicken. Tossed with whole wheat pasta. Transferred to 9x13 baking dish and topped with shredded cheddar cheese. Delicious. This recipe can easily be modified to taste or ingredients on hand. Family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tiffscookin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2008
It was OK. Probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2008
So easy! Very good - 5 year old just kept saying "mmmmmm"! However - I didn't have the chix soup, I used cream of mushroom and a can of sliced mushrooms and it was deeeeelish! Thanks for making such an easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Barbeque Bacon Chicken Bake

See how to make baked (or grilled) BBQ chicken wrapped in bacon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States