Cheesy Tuna Melts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
easy, quick, and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Easy & yummy. I didn't have eng. muffins, so I substituted 1/2 cibata bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Loved it! We used 100% whole wheat english muffins to make an excellent healthy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heartcooking

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
Delightful :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HurdBird

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
Delish. Made it with jarred salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
my family loved this recipe..some like tomato and some don't but with or without it was a great recipe! I have made this with crab salad, provolone, several cheeses at once...and a dash of sour cream sometimes. It is a great base recipe to make your own and jazz it up..but even as it is it is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary k

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
Easy to make. Very tasty. Crunchy too from the celery and the toasted muffins. YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Docdevore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Powell, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Coral Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
yummy and quick! Light and great for lunch or a light dinner. Left out the celery because we aren't fans in my house, but added red onion and lettuce. Loved how easy this was to make and how delicious it turned out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
i liked!! soo easy and fast to make and great tasting too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nisse05

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
Was looking for a nice healthy yet filling tuna sandwich recipe and this looked really promising! I made this twice: one following the recipe exactly minus the celery (for my brother) but for myself I had to make a custom version for less calories and because I'm not much of a mayo fan and since I also felt like experimenting! Skipped the mayo and celery and used homemade pesto sauce (walnuts, pinenuts, basil, seasoning) for the tuna mixture instead (don't expect the mixture to look good, but it tastes great especially if you love pesto!), use sundried tomatoes to complement the pesto instead of the fresh kind, and lite pepperjack cheese (the only other cheese I had) used whole wheat English muffins as well. It was great! I'd try this (my version) for a wrap as well next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheena Ong

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Tuna Melts

See how to make a lighter tuna melt with a pickled pepper kick.

Tuna Pocket Dinner

This family-pleasing dinner is delicious and easy on the budget.

Tasty Tuna Burgers

See how to make truly tasty tuna burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States