Cheesy Stuffed Shells Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
I love recipes like this, it's a change from eating meat. But this is 4 meals for me to eat. I'm the only one who eats this because my carnivorous husband and 5 boys don't like spinach in too many things.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tasha

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kaukauna, Wisconsin, USA
Photo by knisely sautel
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Super easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by knisely sautel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
None left over. next time cut the spinach in half. Chase says she would prefer crab in the shells. (She prefers crab in everything!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
It is very easy to do. Just time consuming. I've never made anything like this before so I wasn't prepared. It does make a lot. My family enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Vaughn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pahrump, Nevada, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Tiredmomof3
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
I doubles the stuffing recipe and used these ingredients in the picture. There's no way I could've stuffed all those shells with what this says. I also used breakfast links and chopped it up. No spinach and I put fennel in it too taste a little more sausage like. I also used a whole bag a mozzarella on top. Very yummy and will make it again. Kids and husband loved it. I gave some left overs to neighbors and they liked it, too. Also, I put half the sauce on the bottom of the pan and put the other on top of shells
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nicole Fortune
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I added Italian seasoning and it was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Fortune

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
I didn't add spinach because my family isn't a fan, I doubled sausage and added the mozzarella to the shell filling mixture and covered with sauce for our personal preference. Great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newark, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
great dish!!! i did make a couple changes after the first time i cooked it. the first was that i added a little less lemon jucie (a little more than 1/3 cups of lemon jucie)the next change i made was that i added a 1/2 stick of melted butter, and lastly i addad a pinch of rosmary in the mix that goes in the shells and bread crumbs on top under the cheese. it is a great recipe though!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Delicious recipe! I found I had way too many shells, though, yet the box I bought was only 12 oz. Wondering if I filled the shells too full. At any rate, a delicious dish which I will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesy Stuffed Shells

These shells are an easy weeknight dinner, and they’re fun to make, too.

Stuffed Shells I

Baked pasta shells with spaghetti sauce and Parmesan cheese.

Stuffed Shells III

See how to make a top-rated recipe for cheesy stuffed pasta shells.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States