Cheesy Salmon Pasta Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
This was another option for ways to fix salmon, and it worked fine. I did use fresh basil and parsley.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
My 2 little boys (5 & 7) loved this! However, I'm only giving it 4 stars because it's really missing a color-element. I added a cup of chopped, frozen spinach (microwaved on a paper towel) into the final mix and it was so much more appealing and healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KarenKT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Algonquin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
This was a quick and easy meal, but honestly, just okay. Nothing overly special in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Ehh...salmon was delicious but the rest was boring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
Needs a little bit more sauce and you dont need 6 oz of parmesan cheese, otherwise its pretty good and very simple and quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Really good. I'm still learning to cook, so this was good and easy for me. I didn't have the right spices, so I substituted Oregano and Cilantro (eyeballed it). I wish there was a recommendation for which kind of vinegar works best - i used half apple cider vinegar and half rice, and it turned out nicely. I also used salmon from the can - no fillet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amelocik

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Very yummy! Perfect as is, but I splashed a little balsamic vinegar on mine and it was phenomenal. I used the four cheese Alfredo, worked fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
I was skeptical about combining Salmon + Alfredo + Cheese....but once again I'm delightfully surprised with a new recipe that will find its way into my rotation of winners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Salmon and Leek Pasta

See how to make a simple springtime pasta with salmon.

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States