Cheesy Ranch Potato Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
I mixed this up before reading reviews. I didnt measure anything really so that play into this but I didnt find it super greasy, Sure it had a little in the bottom of the pan but not too terrible. I may try mixing it with olive oil and the seasonings next time though. I added some diced ham to mine and think its pretty tasty. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Yummy to my tummy! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amber Ellis
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
I loved this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Ellis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
This was very easy to make and so delicious. My kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Every time I make this dish my family loves me even more for it. I use this for work pot lucks and holiday sides. I'm thinking the next time I make it (this week) I'll try adding some bacon to it. I always try adding and making changes to the recipe and every time is a success.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
OMG!! Absolutely delicious!!! This is now my fav go to snack n its def worth the time n effort anytime of day or night! Ive even used ranch potato salad n topped it with chili powder n mixed mexi cheese n baked it n it was just as delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Huge hit here- have made it a bunch of times as described (super good) and recently substituting Trader Joe's Quattro Formaggio (Asiago, fontina, provolone, and Parmesan) that gave it a little sharper taste that still went well with the ranch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
I just tried this recipe for the first time and it's the best one I've found! The only thing I added was a little velveeta cheese to make it creamier and bacon bits for flavor. This dish was a hit with my whole family and I will definitely use it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
This is a great recipe yummmm yummmm we love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOANNEH2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Used half the amount of butter; otherwise followed exactly. Would use cubed frozen hash browns next time just to save time. Very good and received lots of compliments!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah D.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 636) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cheesy Potato Casserole

See how to make super-simple cheesy potato casserole.

Potato Pancakes I

See how to make simple, traditional potato pancakes.

Mascarpone Mashed Potatoes

See how to make amazing make-ahead mashers with mascarpone cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States