Cheesy Ranch Potato Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
WOW! This recipe was a HUGE hit!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Blankenship

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Awesome! I made this tonight with a few tweets. I used 1/3 butter as recommended and I used garlic salt instead of regular salt. I also used regular cheddar cheese because that's all I had on hand. I only used half of recommended for ranch and I added some New Orleans Cajun seasoning to enhance the flavoring. It was not spicy, just perfect. Next time I will try with bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Not as good as it sounds/looks, but not bad over all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
I mixed this up before reading reviews. I didnt measure anything really so that play into this but I didnt find it super greasy, Sure it had a little in the bottom of the pan but not too terrible. I may try mixing it with olive oil and the seasonings next time though. I added some diced ham to mine and think its pretty tasty. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Yummy to my tummy! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amber Ellis
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
I loved this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Ellis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
This was very easy to make and so delicious. My kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Every time I make this dish my family loves me even more for it. I use this for work pot lucks and holiday sides. I'm thinking the next time I make it (this week) I'll try adding some bacon to it. I always try adding and making changes to the recipe and every time is a success.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
OMG!! Absolutely delicious!!! This is now my fav go to snack n its def worth the time n effort anytime of day or night! Ive even used ranch potato salad n topped it with chili powder n mixed mexi cheese n baked it n it was just as delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Huge hit here- have made it a bunch of times as described (super good) and recently substituting Trader Joe's Quattro Formaggio (Asiago, fontina, provolone, and Parmesan) that gave it a little sharper taste that still went well with the ranch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 639) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesy Potato Casserole

See how to make super-simple cheesy potato casserole.

Potato Pancakes I

See how to make simple, traditional potato pancakes.

Mascarpone Mashed Potatoes

See how to make amazing make-ahead mashers with mascarpone cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States