Cheesy Ramen Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 10, 2008
I learned about this while stationed in korea. It is one of my favorite meals to this day! Definitely a guilty pleasure lol. I only use the spicy ramen like what I could get in korea. But I have fun the american spicy chiken pretty good too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2008
I make this often using the whole packet of seasoning (I like things salty), 1 slice of cheese, a little milk, and 1 - 2 Tbsp of Sour Cream. So good! Try with the chili flavor ramen noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CRAZEEDAZEE02

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2008
different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mathews, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2008
I can't believe someone actually submitted this and that I actually tried it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2008
also good if you also add in some crunched up plain potato chips (trust me i know it sounds weird but its good), add just a DROP of ranch dressing, and a little bit of butter. make sure to still add the cheese and the flavoring... my friend taught me to make it and it's delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
How funny. One of my best friends Mandi made this about 100 times the first few years I knew her. Wow, how funny. We were broke and hungry and this is GOOD STUFF! So thanks to who posted this and thanks to Mandi. Num Nummers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Bricker

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Lampasas, Texas, USA
Living In: Killeen, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2008
Okay, so I decided to try this because it has been snowing for days and I haven't been to the grocery store, so I was looking for an easy recipe that I already had all of the ingredients for. This didn't initially sound good to me, but for the most part it had received good reviews, so I decided to give it a try. Well, none of us liked it. I too only used 1/2 the seasoning packet and found the cheese hard to mix in so I added a little milk too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2008
I had nothing in my house to make as a side dish to chicken but I had plenty of noodles (ramen included!). I looked up "noodles" in Allrecipes and stumbled upon this recipe. It was really very good! I had some Velveeta that I didn't know what to do w/ in my fridge so I used that. It tasted like those packaged noodle mixes from Lipton but was WAY easier!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HermionePlease

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2007
I have been doing this for about 10 years now. It truely is an awesome quick and easy meal. I get ridiculed by my husband all the time, but it's so tasty! you could also use colby cheese or colby/jack cheese to add a little ZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2007
I'll be darned - I love Ramen noodles and love cheese, but never thought of mixing them together. In deference to the sodium content I only used half the seasoning mix in the creamy chicken noodles, a couple shots of hot sauce with the slice of cheese and absolutely loved it! I can hardly wait until tomorrow to have it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hebron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ramen Burger

This cheeseburger has big, bold flavors and a bun made with fried ramen noodles.

Old-Fashioned Chicken and Noodles

A truly old-fashioned chicken soup with homemade noodles and stock.

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States