Cheesy Ramen Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
My wife and I have been making this for ten years except we use "Fritos Jalapeno Cheddar flavored cheese dip".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
I've made this dish many times. i also put ranch dressing in it. it gives it a little extra seasoning and makes the dish good and creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
There was a nice strong chicken flavor, but the cheese didn't really melt. It was more of like, isolated pieces. So there was not cheese evenly throughout, as the picture kind of shows. Next time I think I might experiment with trying to melt the cheese separatly to make more of a cheese sauce to add. Not much cheese taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
easy to make and yummy but so so so very awful for you lol. I made the ramen how I've made it my whole life (with a squirt of ketchup and a dash of hot sauce) added a few slices of cheese, 3 for 2 noodle packets, and some lime juice (because i like it) could've added much more to it and will if i ever can bring myself to make this again. The calorie guilt was enormous! but so delicious :x
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zerostar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
I needed something besides the saltiness of the usual Ramen noodles. This definitely hit the spot! So easy (obviously), and absolutely delicious. I can't wait to experiment with some of the other additions people have suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
it wasn't bad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CupcakePolly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waycross, Georgia, USA
Living In: Monroe, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
I love this, so yummy! I have been eating this for years, only I add 1 TBS of cheeze wiz rather than the cheese slice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DLD647
Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
Super easy and kid friendly. I used chili flavor ramen and mine was hot and spicy and nacho flavored. Easy to switch up the flavors too by different combos of ramen flavors and cheeses. I will try pork flavor next time with swiss cheese and some diced ham lunch meat. Thanks for a great idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 24, 2011
This recipe is extremely easy to make and even easier to cook for a family of four. I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2011
Wow! Husband gets irked when I bring Top Ramen in the house, but I'm going to try this cheesy recipe the next time I do my standard tuna-top ramen combo (Hey it got me through College and Grad school!) May be the cheapest comfort food on the planet! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hiyashi Chuka Noodles

Japanese-inspired chilled noodle and vegetable salad.

Ramen Burger

This cheeseburger has big, bold flavors and a bun made with fried ramen noodles.

Old-Fashioned Chicken and Noodles

A truly old-fashioned chicken soup with homemade noodles and stock.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States