Cheesy Onion Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2005
Made this for a superbowl party, these were the first to go!! Everyone love them.... what a great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by samanthalynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Ewing, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2005
I made these for a party at work, and they went over really well! Out of everything that I made, these were the easiest, and the first to go. I'll definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steph

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2005
I think I may have used to thick of tortillas for this, but I just didn't see the raves behind these. Nothing special. First recipe with 5 stars that I have tried on this site that I haven't loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2004
This recipes was a huge hit at our families Christmas Party. The men especially loved it. The only thing that I altered was instead of serving the salsa on the side, I mixed it in with the other ingredients. I also used the 10" flour tortillas and cut them up in sections. It is yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bankergrl1976

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chadbourn, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2004
These wraps were tasty, but even though I used low fat sour cream and low fat cream cheese they were still a little on the rich side. Seems like they would be good to play around with and try adding tomato, olives, or even spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2004
I made these for a birthday party and they were wonderful. I added a half of a can of tomatoes for additional color and flavor. Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2004
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2004
Very good. You do definately have to kick it up with some taco seasoning, seasoned cheese, hot sauce, etc. Good the first day - great the second day. Makes a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cicero, Indiana, USA
Living In: Brookville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2004
Very good & easy to make. I used 10" soft shells & cut each in fourths. Made them twice & had leftover spread for crackers. These are better if refridgerated overnight or all day. Keep in covered plastic container & cut before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2004
These were awesome. I took them to an office party and had quite a few people ask for the recipe. The only changes I made: added about 1/4 c. sun-dried tomatoes and omitted the lime juice as I was out. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Blooming Onion and Dipping Sauce

This crispy, batter-fried onion with zesty dipping sauce gets the party going.

American French Onion Soup

See how to make French onion soup with a few delicious American twists.

French Onion Soup I

See how to make a simple, comforting onion soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States