Cheesy Onion Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2005
Made this for a superbowl party, these were the first to go!! Everyone love them.... what a great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by samanthalynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Ewing, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2005
I made these for a party at work, and they went over really well! Out of everything that I made, these were the easiest, and the first to go. I'll definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steph

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2005
I think I may have used to thick of tortillas for this, but I just didn't see the raves behind these. Nothing special. First recipe with 5 stars that I have tried on this site that I haven't loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2004
This recipes was a huge hit at our families Christmas Party. The men especially loved it. The only thing that I altered was instead of serving the salsa on the side, I mixed it in with the other ingredients. I also used the 10" flour tortillas and cut them up in sections. It is yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Robinson Aleksovski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chadbourn, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2004
These wraps were tasty, but even though I used low fat sour cream and low fat cream cheese they were still a little on the rich side. Seems like they would be good to play around with and try adding tomato, olives, or even spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2004
I made these for a birthday party and they were wonderful. I added a half of a can of tomatoes for additional color and flavor. Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2004
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2004
Very good. You do definately have to kick it up with some taco seasoning, seasoned cheese, hot sauce, etc. Good the first day - great the second day. Makes a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cicero, Indiana, USA
Living In: Brookville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2004
Very good & easy to make. I used 10" soft shells & cut each in fourths. Made them twice & had leftover spread for crackers. These are better if refridgerated overnight or all day. Keep in covered plastic container & cut before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2004
These were awesome. I took them to an office party and had quite a few people ask for the recipe. The only changes I made: added about 1/4 c. sun-dried tomatoes and omitted the lime juice as I was out. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Blooming Onion and Dipping Sauce

This crispy, batter-fried onion with zesty dipping sauce gets the party going.

Rich and Simple French Onion Soup

Caramelized onions are infused in a rich broth, topped with bread and cheese.

American French Onion Soup

See how to make French onion soup with a few delicious American twists.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States