Cheesy Ham and Hash Brown Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
My family enjoyed this recipe. We used and leftover baked ham. It tastes like a loaded baked potato to me, which is good. This would be a great dish to take to a pot luck or a family gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
my family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by louisa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
I cook for a daycare and this recipe is a keeper! Even the pickiest kid loved it. We are making this in the cold months. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JGo555

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
I made this dish for a Men's breakfast at our church. They all loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Awesome as written...:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Mcallen, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
This is a staple at every family gathering! This is what I bring to thanksgiving dinner every year!Great recipe!I coat the bottom of pan with parma makes it come out so much easier!I have added onions and peppers to this for a extra flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Corbin, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
used pork sausage
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
I love this recipe - it will be my go to for family get together's this winter. I don't usually tweak a recipe on my first try but I had some left over collard greens and they went beautifully into the potato, ham and cheese casserole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mema

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Glens Falls, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
Everything is pretty much the same. Even ALL that sour cream. Whew. I had squash and cubed that up along with some potatoes I had. Mixed veggies added. Yummy. Very good. Very simple. LOTS! Loving it. I left off the Parmesan and just put cheddar and green onions on top. WU HOOO
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2013
I make this every year for Bosses Day at the law firm I work for (so you know it has to be good because they're picky). Every year it is almost GONE by the time the staff gets to eat! It tastes AWESOME! Plus, I am the world's laziest cook - the easier, the BETTER. It literally takes 10 minutes to chuck everything in the bowl, a couple of minutes to mash it all together, and then just an hour to bake. Gourmet on the run! Absolutely the best hashbrown casserole recipe I've ever tried!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,462) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesy Ham and Hash Brown Casserole

This casserole is everything you love about breakfast in one dish.

Hash Brown and Egg Casserole

This hearty casserole is meaty, cheesy, and so delicious.

Hash Brown Casserole II

This creamy potato casserole with a crispy crust is great for brunch or dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States