Cheesy Ham and Hash Brown Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
I think it's bland myself. My family likes it better than I do. It needs to be seasoned a little more! I'll def try it again with a few extras!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Simple and amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erik Toft

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
My family loved this. I made it exactly as called for. May add a little garlic next time. It's definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I make this for family brunch and it's gone in no time, each time I make it everyone asks for the recipe and it's so easy to make!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
This was waaaaaay too salty as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
This is GREAT for crockpots also! I take this to potluck events. I just double the recipe. The recipe is perfect!, I substitute the the cheddar cheese for mild cheddar. Other than that I follow the recipe. It's a hit wherever I take it, and I never have left overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
everyone at brunch loved this will makethis often in the future
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
This recipe is soooo good! I like to use the ore ida shredded hashbrowns with onions and peppers as it adds great flavor however I have also made it with plain ore ida hashbrowns and I love it either way. Awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jill Simmons

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Tried this recipe last evening I cut the recipe in half and added some diced onions also used less Parmesan, great. I have leftovers for two.It has a lovely creamy texture I didn't expect. It was a hit with all and I definitely will make it again. Next time I 'll try it with diced cooked chicken. Definitely recommend this easy to make dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gale Lalmond

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Excellent recipe. Made recipe exactly as written. Used shaved Parmesan and cream of potatoe soup. Out of this world good!!!!! Will definitely be making again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,555) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesy Ham and Hash Brown Casserole

This casserole is everything you love about breakfast in one dish.

Hash Brown and Egg Casserole

This hearty casserole is meaty, cheesy, and so delicious.

Hash Brown Casserole II

This creamy potato casserole with a crispy crust is great for brunch or dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States