Cheesy Ham and Hash Brown Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
What a hit!!! I am making this for my office tomorrow and can't wait for the reactions. I made this a few years ago for Christmas and everyone went back for seconds.This has been my "go to recipe" since. Rich, cheesy....Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
This is awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
This is a very tasty and easy recipe. I did a few things different. I added green onions and used oreIda potatoes o'brien with onions & peppers. Also i cut the recipe in half. This is going to be one of the great recipe dish i make for the holidays so that the family can have a taste. Great job. It is very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsDmarie Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
This recipes was amazing! I added chopped onions, and green and red bell peppers to this also because I like peppers in everything and it turned out fantastic. My husband and I both loved it. I will definitely be making this again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
I followed the directions for the recipe and it turned out delicious. The only thing I did different is grate my own potatoes. I definitely will make this recipe again and may add onions next time. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Massena, New York, USA
Living In: Amarillo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I liked this recipe with my modifications. I used approximately 8 oz of diced ham and cream of mushroom soup instead of cream of potato soup. I thought the cream of potato soup would just be to much potato with all the hash browns.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aliquippa, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Great potluck dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I made this today for3fussy cooks They loved it !! I used cut up red peppers,changed receipe to 8 servings, and put French fried onions on top... They want to print up copies for them to take home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
This recipe was amazing. I made 1/2 the serving and it was delis. Hubby and 2 kids loved and we will be having left overs for dinner. I did and onion powder and white and yellow cheese to the mixture. I was nervous to try cream of potatoe because I've never had it before but it was so good. Def making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jasmine Bronson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Made this for a noon game tailgate party this weekend. It was a hit! Went great with sausage balls, beer, and mimosas! Super easy to make. Made it the night before and put it in the fridge. Baked it the next morning covered in foil for 30 minutes then removed foil for last 30. Came out perfect! Traveled 2 hours with it in a Pyrex "keep warm" carrier. Still perfect on arrival to the tailgate party. Family renamed it a "GameDay Kickasserole!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,509) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cheesy Ham and Hash Brown Casserole

This casserole is everything you love about breakfast in one dish.

Hash Brown and Egg Casserole

This hearty casserole is meaty, cheesy, and so delicious.

Hash Brown Casserole II

This creamy potato casserole with a crispy crust is great for brunch or dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States