Cheesy Creamed Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
Hubby really liked this but I did not. We are both huge corn lovers, but it was a bit too rich for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meagan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
I made this for a pot luck dinner and everyone loved it and asked for the recipe! Super easy and delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
This is the same exact recipe as my mother-in-laws. It is AWESOME! It is always a hit at our get togethers. It's definately a wonderful change from just having plain corn. I usually do mine in the crock pot also, but am in a hurry tonight so I am going to try to bake it like on of the reviews I read, for 45 minutes. I am sure it will be just as good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovemuffin

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
So easy to make & so delicious!! I did add some fresh minced garlic as well as a bit of smokey cheddar cheese. YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David N Angela Ferber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
This is a sure thing, party pleaser for a side dish assignment, but it didn't go over well here at home for a weeknight dinner side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
A really good side dish. I added some paprika and a little bit more sugar. Used shredded cheddar instead of processed. Thank you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Partyof5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
easy and really good. Everyone loved this. I didn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
My family absolutely adores this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nanette Stephens Wise
Home Town: Attalla, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
This recipe was so easy to make and very delicious! I made it for a BBQ and it was big hit. Followed the recipe except only used one tbl sp sugar, added salt, onion salt, Creole seasoning, and then added bacon and pickled jalapenos right before serving. Yum! Everyone asked for the recipe, which happens every time I make something from allrecipes.com, and barely had any left overs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States