Cheesy Corn Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
Everyone I've made this for has raved about it. Kids love it too! Great recipe, and as my husband says, "there's never too much cheese!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
A staple at any holiday/celebratory dinner. I can't even count the number of times I've been asked for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
This was a hit with my boyfriend's family at Thanksgiving!! I am proud to say it made the permanent menu and I cannot wait to make it again this year!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2011
Love it!! The recipe is very quick and easy, I normally cook it about 10 minutes longer than the recipe calls for
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
This dish is amazing! I made it for Easter dinner and it was the first to go...with raving reviews. I added a little more cheese and added some seasonings to spice it up a bit. Yum, yum, yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Charles, Illinois, USA
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
This is a new tasty twist on corn! I started making this several years ago. It started out as a side dish for Easter dinner. My nephews liked it so much that it is requested as a side dish for EVERY holiday meal now! My oldest nephew begged his mom for months to make it until she finally asked for the recipe a 2nd time & made it for him!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alvin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Totally awesome!!!! I used 1 cup of sharp cheddar in the recipe and 1 cup on top. I also baked it in an 8X8 pan cuz we wanted it thick and I baked it for 30 minutes and 25 minutes with the cheese on top. This is a keeper for sure and we like it better then the other corn casserole without the cheese we always made from this site which we gave a 5 star also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
Delish! I used frozen corn which I shucked last summer for this recipe rather than canned corn. It turned out wonderful- will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Awesome and Easy Creamy Corn Casserole

This creamy casserole is like a cross between corn soufflé and corn pudding.

Cheesy Potato Casserole

See how to make super-simple cheesy potato casserole.

Chef John’s Creamy Corn Custard

See how to make an easy, rich, and creamy corn side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States