Cheesy Chicken Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
The BEST turkey meatballs ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
Yum! Everybody liked these meatballs, husband, 3 year old daughter, 10 month old son and me. I used just one egg and added a little extra bread crumbs because the mixture seemed a little wet. Came out great. I also added garlic powder to the mix because I didn't have garlic cream cheese. I will make again! Tx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
These were really good and easy. I'm glad I looked at the other reviews because I added more bread crumbs and only 1 egg. Oh I made them with ground turkey and my husband said they tasted like regular meatballs. They are spicy but that's good in our family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
Great Flavor, I double the recipe and shouldn't have doubled the egg and found them to be quick goopy. I was still able to ball them and put them in the oven but they flattened out rather than stayed round - I'm thining this was my fault and not the recipes. I think this would be fabulous if made into patties for Chicken Burgers as the flavor was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
I have to give this one star in order to post this review, but if I could I would not even give it that! :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
little bit dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
As originally presented the recipe was way to mushy. I had to compensate for the extra egg with added panko crumbs. Worked well. Also do not like to pay the extra for flavored cream cheese, just upped the garlic powder and that worked well. May cut back on the oil next time to see how that works out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
I also no longer eat beef and use ground chicken foe everything. Thanks i am always looking for ground chicken recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grandtgirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
These were absolutely delicious. My husband and son were huge fans. They were so tender and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
These are great, I was surprised by how flavorful they were. Next time I will use less pepper flakes. Used 1 egg as someone suggested and they turned out fine. Preparation is a bit messy but the result is well worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harlan, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 242) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Soup with Matzo Balls

For the Angel family, matzo ball soup means tradition.

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States