Cheesy Chicken Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
Easy and excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2013
Very tasty. I would add more breadcrumbs next time as it was too wet and made the meatballs hard to roll, but it was so delicious. Making it again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Fabulous recipe. This is the 2nd time I've made it and everyone absolutely loves it. I agree that putting the balls together can be sticky/tricky with the ground chicken, but do not recommend extra breadcrumbs. I think the texture/flavor is perfect as is and wouldn't want to dull it down with the extra crumbs. They were great on their own with red potatoes on the side, but next time I think I'll try them in an italian dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
These are incredibe, easy and a MUCH healthier version that ground beef meatballs! I opted out of the cream cheese and used laughing cow garlic and herb (4 wedges per 1 lb). I did not used the oil listed in the recipe. Everything else stayed the same. These have a great flavor that even my picky daughter loved. She didn't like the way they looked out of the oven but we convinced her to try them. She wants more! For those having trouble with the sticky mixture, simply put a small amount of water on your hands before putting them on the baking sheet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
Yum! Made these tonight with my daughter and we both loved them. I did add some sun-dried tomatoes and subbed shredded mozz for the cream cheese. Will be eating the left overs tomorrow : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
My bf liked these but I did not. The flavor just seemed off to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kelcooking1
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Oh Mer Gosh! So delish : ) I used egg whites and coconut oil as substitutes and so good, this recipe is a keeper! Made subs with them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelcooking1

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
These were very good. They had a really nice kick to them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sycamore, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
I was skeptical because the couple of other things I've made with ground chicken came out super dry, but I made these exactly as written here and they were moist and flavorful. Definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
I made these for the 1st time for New Years Eve, they were very good. I try to avoid gluten so I used mashed potatoe flakes (approx 1 cup) rather than bread crumbs. I used regular cream cheese and added Tastefully Simple Garlic Garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 251) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Soup with Matzo Balls

For the Angel family, matzo ball soup means tradition.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States