Cheesy Chicken Bundles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
I will definently make this recipe again. If you like cheese this recipe is for you. It was easy to make and my husband loved it. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Ogden, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
this is a wonderful recipe, I spreed mayo on my chicken and then rolled it in the cracker crumbs. Can add any mixture that you like in the filling. I change often to make it a little diferent all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
Thanks for a great keeper. Hubby and I loved it. I omitted the cream cheese because I didn't think it needed it and it was wonderful without it. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
5 stars all the way ....the whole fam loved it..... will def make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
This dish was completely addicting. I could not stop eating it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HALFFINGR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Walnut, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Easy to make, and tasted great. I ended up with more than 4 servings as indicated, but we have leftovers. I used a favorite cheese cracker that did not crush easily, so I will be using Cheez-It crackers next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
OMG! These are so delicious. Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
I tried this dish last night ! All I can say is WOW !!! It was delious ! My finca loved it as well ! Will definantly try it agin !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry McCollum

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Neodesha, Kansas, USA
Living In: Riverside, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
We Loved it!! I followed the recipe exactly. My husband says he doesn't like mushrooms! I pureed them in the food processer he never noticed!! This was Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
I have been a strict vegetarian for 17 years--since before I could be trusted at a stove, unsupervised!--so I have a limited idea of how to prepare meat (and how it should taste). I recently started to try to cook dinner for my meat-eating boyfriend, and this was the 2nd meal I tried. He loved it and ate two bundles immediately! The only change I'll make is to add some seasonings next time -- he likes well-seasoned food. Otherwise, it was a hit, and I felt so accomplished that I, a clueless veg-head, could cook chicken that someone enjoyed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States