Cheesy Chicken Bundles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
this is a wonderful recipe, I spreed mayo on my chicken and then rolled it in the cracker crumbs. Can add any mixture that you like in the filling. I change often to make it a little diferent all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
Thanks for a great keeper. Hubby and I loved it. I omitted the cream cheese because I didn't think it needed it and it was wonderful without it. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
We Loved it!! I followed the recipe exactly. My husband says he doesn't like mushrooms! I pureed them in the food processer he never noticed!! This was Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
5 stars all the way ....the whole fam loved it..... will def make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
I will definently make this recipe again. If you like cheese this recipe is for you. It was easy to make and my husband loved it. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Ogden, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
I thought this was a really great recipe, I doubled it for a dinner party last night and it was a hit. I didnt roll the chicken bundles in the crackers, I just put them over the top of the chicken in the pan, and I put the leftover filling over the top too before adding the rest of the cheese to the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JuliaHinKS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lenexa, Kansas, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
We loved it! We substituted the cheezits with saltine crackers and found this to be great -- a little less cheesy, so it wasn't overwhelming. My husband isn't a big fan of the canned mushrooms we have, but he loved them sauteed in butter and stuffed in the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
I tried this dish last night ! All I can say is WOW !!! It was delious ! My finca loved it as well ! Will definantly try it agin !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry McCollum

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Neodesha, Kansas, USA
Living In: Riverside, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
OMG! These are so delicious. Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
This was very good and easy. I followed recipe exactly as written. It is a great comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Duncan, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States