Cheesy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
Cooked in the oven at 400 for 20-30 minutes. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
Very good. I baked for 25 minutes are 425 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katelouiseanna
Home Town: Bloomington, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
I switched up the recipe as well. I did not use butter or sour cream. I cut my chicken into chunks and dipped them in Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing then the Cheez-Its. I put a touch of Lawry's seasoning in the Cheez-Its. I put olive oil in bottom of stone pan and cooked them at 400 for 20 min. My very picky kids loved them and are looking forward to me making them again. This recipe I did makes it easy for kids to make this dish themselves. Thanks for the concept because it turned out to be a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
The chicken was very good. I didn't cook it in the microwave. I used the oven. I omitted the butter and sprayed the a pan with cooking spray. I pounded the chicken out a bit, it cooks more even. I dip the chicken in sour cream and then the crackers. I baked it at 400 degrees for 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
78 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie Whippee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
Great recipe use it all the time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2010
My husband & four kids ate every bite, but I got mostly "nays" when I asked, "Should Mommy make this again?"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2008
I really liked this. My husband was so-so. I'll make him eat occasionally anyway I like it so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lkochevar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Loveland, Colorado, USA
Living In: Thornton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2008
was good, but nothing i would crave. I did leave out the butter, because i just couldn't see using it with sour cream. I also cut the chicken into strips and did it the oven. My 3 1/2 yr old really enjoyed it though and asked for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2008
Was a quick meal idea, Thanks. Was better cooked in oven though not so rubbery. But great, My family enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hartford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Godfrey, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2007
Super moist and yummy! The Cheez-it crackers make this as good as it is. At the end of cooking, I drizzled some warm plum sauce over the breasts. Kind of gave it that "sweet salt" thing. Thank you for this post!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States