Cheesy Breaded Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
Very good, chicken was crispy on the outside and the cheesy topping was great! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trickangel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
good basic recipe! i sliced the chicken breasts in half and stuffed cheese in the middle as well, then wrapped it all up, breaded the chicken and baked. very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2009
Excellent, loved the taste. Very easy to make, you should really try thsi one
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheeling, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Belmond, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2009
Fabulously simple and good. Was going to make Chicken Parmesan but forgot to pick up the parmesan cheese at the store today. Great alternative. Served w/tomato sauce and pasta!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
I really liked this recipe. I used pizza seasonings since I was out of Italian and sprinkled some Parmesan on top of the mozz and it was sooo tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
I made this because it looked simple and easy and I had everything needed on hand. It was simple and easy to make but it lacks something. Maybe it would be better with a sauce?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rowlett, Texas, USA
Living In: Grapevine, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2009
I really enjoyed this recipe, it was easy to prepare and tasted great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2009
Instead of baking the chicken, I fried the chicken in a few tablespoons of olive oil. I also flattened the chicken so it would cook a little faster. I did find the recipe a little bland (even though I used Italian style bread crumbs (next time I will add more seasonings). This is a great dinner to cook after work and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2009
This recipe was awesome, although I changed one big thing. Instead of using Italian seasoning (I didn't have any), I used garlic seasoning. It smelled like I used too much when I was cooking (and probably WAS too much), but it turned out great. Granted, my mom said she wished she had it without garlic, but I have a different style of taste than she does and I LOVED it. So thanks for the recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2008
A good, quick and easy meal. This will become one of my staples for a busy week night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fowlerville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Chicken with Mushrooms

Breaded chicken breasts are baked with mushrooms and melty mozzarella.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States