Cheesy Baked Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Just tried this recipe, and added my own minor twists to it. Easy and delicious. I added Garlic Pepper, Onion Powder, and Mrs. Dash to my spice mixture, and actually left off the onions. Nice combination that I will add to my repertoire.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
I followed the directions when making this dish. It came out over-cooked and dry. If you are using small fillets, you might want to lower the temp. to 350 instead of 450. I will retry this recipe at a later time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
I, personally do not care for most fish, especially salmon due to it's strong flavor. This was prepared for a large gathering last night and was a HIT among all (even those picky kidos). I stayed with the recipe only adding coconut milk on top while baking for creaminess. Highly Recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
A quick and easy dish that is very nice. Add a splash of lemon juice and wow it's good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
My husband really love this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Uyen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lakeland, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
Very good, I am so bad at cooking fish, but this recipe was way easy and tasted great!!! Will make more fish and be healthier!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
I doubled the green onions and added 2 diced roma tomatoes after I had cooked the salmon. Very easy, good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
Followed the recipe almost exactly, just used fresh dill, added a 1Tbsp butter, and placed asparagus on the bottom of the foil. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Staten Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
I really liked this recipe but my husband said it was a bit to fishy for him. I used white sharp cheddar and red onions because that is all I had on hand. I thought it was just slightly over done but they were small fillets, so I should have know. I would make this for myself again, but I don't think my husband will want it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eaten By A SHARK

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
WOW! delicious! I was concerned about cooking that long at that temp. But it worked out just great. Our quantity of salmon was a little less than the recipe calls for. Otherwise the only adjustments we made was to use more garlic (3 cloves instead of 2) and more green onions & more cheese (the latter because others had recommended). Salmon flavor still came through in just the right balance of flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States