Cheesy Baked Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by SunnyDaysNora
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
The whole family really enjoyed this dish! Cut into smaller pieces and steamed for 15 minutes. Upped the mayo and mustard to a Tbsp, added about a tsp of garlic powder and 1/4 C shredded cheddar. Combined the mayo, mustard, butter, cheeses, and garlic powder and tossed with pieces of steamed cauliflower prior to baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyDaysNora

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paso Robles, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
These were amazing....I used Honey Dijon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kealasgram

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winchester, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
I liked this, I made a lot more sauce... 2 TBSP mayo, 1 TBSP mustard and mixed the Parmesan shese in with the sause befire coasting. Topped with some shredded cheddar before baking. I also only steamed for 10 min. Tasted good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEWETT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Susanville, California, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2012
Yummy! My three year old loved it! I did cheat , I used a bag of steam able cauliflower !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JazzyladyCook's
Reviewed: May 6, 2012
i actually made this like a mac n cheese instead of macoroni i used califlower can milk two eggs sharp cheese taste delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
I had a beautiful head of cauliflower and decided on this recipe..a WINNER! It was so good!! Very simple to put together and delightful to the taste buds. I never make cauliflower, hardly ever, but this will be made often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pratt, Kansas, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
Yummy this was very good. My husband and son loved it too. I did increase the mayo and mustard to my taste. I also used frozen cauliflower and cooked it in the microwave as the package directs before putting it in a casserole dish. Lots of cheese! It is now a regular side dish at my table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TheBritishBaker
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Not the most cheesy of Cauliflower cheese that I have made, but a good quick basic recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheBritishBaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakewell, Derbyshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
Did not like at all. Bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
I used half a head of cauliflower and nuked it whole in a covered dish for 4 mins. Then broke it down into florets with a knife. I greased a smallish casserole dish, placed the cauliflower in it, then mixed the mayo, mustard, and parm and sprinkled it over the top with my fingers, then dotted the top with the cut up butter. Yum. Served with Roasted Potatoes and Greens and Golden Baked Chicken, also from this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MI$$DREA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Butter-Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Cheesy Creamed Spinach

See how to make simple homemade creamed spinach.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States