Cheesecake Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2013
I used 4 packages of cream cheese to make it a little more thicker and creamier and I used 4 eggs. It turned out really good! I made them twice. The first batch I used a mint Oreo cookie for the bottom for a little something different. The second time I just did cinnamon graham cracker. Everyone I gave one to loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Smiley94

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Jackson, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
Way too sweet foe my tastes, sour cream mixture never set....maybe with some major tweaking it could be better. Not sure if I'll even try :-(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
it sounds wonderful! did you make a graham cracker crust or use vanilla wafers like a lot of bakers use on tiny cheesecakes?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
I decided to edit this mix and made pumpkin style with 1 packet of pumpkin pie pudding mix and a cup of pumpkin pie mix in it. I sprinkled cinnamon chips over the top of it and caramel on others it was a BIG holiday hit and a great thanksgiving substitute.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
LOVE this - it's easy and yummy. Modified it by the one egg for one cream cheese rule, and used almond extract instead of vanilla. Put a whole oreo in the bottom of cup. Mini choc chips on top. Bake for 8-10 minutes. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
worst cheese cakes EVER in history!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crytsal Ma
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
Did 3 eggs, 5 seemed way too many...Topping didn't set well in the oven either. But the cupcake itself was really sweet and set well. Went well with everyone at home. =D Sister-In-Law wanted them for her birthday instead of cake. Topped it with cherry pie filling, go easy on the filling or it'll overpower the cheesecake taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DaniHollis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2012
This recipe was easy and the results were really delicious. I followed the suggestions made by other reviewers to use one egg per block of cream cheese. Since having to choose gluten free desserts this one was very satisfying. It is also a versatile recipe that can be modified to add different toppings. I will be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
i agree with the other reviews, only use 3 eggs. the sour cream topping never firmed up for me, but it still tastes good if you drizzle a little bit over. i made a triple berry sauce to go with it. i also made regular graham cracker crust in the bottom of the cups. i think they are fun little desserts for parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
amazing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 124) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States