Cheesecake Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
I'm kinda known for my full size cheesecake .. thought I'd try tgese. Was Leary of all the eggs, but used them all as recipe states .. they came out perfect .. fridge overnight .. sprinkles and drizzled chocolate before serving .. they werea hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
This recipe was a huge dissipointment. It called for way to many eggs, and too much sugar. The batter was too runny, and did not rise enough for the amount that you put into the liners. After it's all made the amount of money you spend on the ingrediants,does not rise to the standards of the recipe. Do your self a favour and just make a regular cheesecake, and I also found it weird that there is no gram cracker crust, which a cheesecake is supposed to have.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
This is a crowd pleaser! My husband is gluten intollerant, so I wanted to find a recipe that he can eat. It's his favorite. So easy to make. I don't change a thing about it. I took a batch to work today and had three people ask for the recipe. It's also really good with lemon curd on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2013
These were really good. I only ended up using 3 eggs (one per brick of cream cheese)and skipped the sour cream; they came out super yummy. I also made my own graham cracker crust and topped half of them with chocolate glaze.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Inked-Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Yuma, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2013
I used 4 packages of cream cheese to make it a little more thicker and creamier and I used 4 eggs. It turned out really good! I made them twice. The first batch I used a mint Oreo cookie for the bottom for a little something different. The second time I just did cinnamon graham cracker. Everyone I gave one to loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Smiley94

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Jackson, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
Way too sweet foe my tastes, sour cream mixture never set....maybe with some major tweaking it could be better. Not sure if I'll even try :-(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
it sounds wonderful! did you make a graham cracker crust or use vanilla wafers like a lot of bakers use on tiny cheesecakes?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
I decided to edit this mix and made pumpkin style with 1 packet of pumpkin pie pudding mix and a cup of pumpkin pie mix in it. I sprinkled cinnamon chips over the top of it and caramel on others it was a BIG holiday hit and a great thanksgiving substitute.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
LOVE this - it's easy and yummy. Modified it by the one egg for one cream cheese rule, and used almond extract instead of vanilla. Put a whole oreo in the bottom of cup. Mini choc chips on top. Bake for 8-10 minutes. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
worst cheese cakes EVER in history!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crytsal Ma

Displaying results 11-20 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Jungle Animal Cupcakes

See how to make a whole zoo’s worth of animal cupcakes!

How to Make Frog Cupcakes

Have a hopping good time with frosted frog cupcakes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States