Cheeseburger Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2007
I didn't have any tomato soup so I used a small can of tomato sauce and a can of drained diced tomatoes. Still turned out pretty yummy. Might add a little seasoning to it but otherwise good. Very easy and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2008
I liked this recipe. I do agree that it needs a little something extra. I added a handful of shredded sharp cheddar cheese while it cooked. This made it tastier and thicker, which I preferred.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2008
Not great, but will make it again and try adding some other ingredients to jazz it up a bit. It is VERY fast and easy to make though and is perfect if you need something right away. You probably have the ingredients on hand too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2008
Sure, it's not anything gourmet. But it is kid friendly, quick, easy and economical. I make it about once a month. I don't think it needs anything else, although I always season my ground beef with garlic powder, garlic salt and onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Camille

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ogden, Utah, USA
Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2008
Adding ketchup makes this edible and that's it. Will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2008
The cheddar cheese soup tasted very off in this. Sorry but will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2008
My family and I really enjoyed this. I crock potted my meal. I let the hamburger cook in the crock pot, then drained fat, added the soup and water, then the noodles the last 30 minutes ( I also used egg noodles) and then threw in some shredded cheese. Will make again on a busy day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AlaskaMama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Palmer, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2008
This is even better if you sautee some onion and garlic and add a cup or so of shredded cheddar. I serve this with a good crusty bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2008
Sorry for such a low rating but I thought this tasted like nothing more than Hamburger Helper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aly

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2008
We absolutely loved this! I used ground turkey instead of hamburger. I cooked my meat then added some chopped fresh onion and garlic, then my soups. I needed just about 1 3/4 cups water for my noodles to cook. I also added pepper, onion powder and garlic powder as the noodles were cooking. Served with steamed broccoli/cauliflower. Will be making this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arizona Desert Flower

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States