Cheeseburger Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2003
This was very good. I made it with 3 cups of bowtie pasta, 1/2 tsp oregano, 2 tbsp parmesan cheese, 4 shakes worchestershire sauce and 3 shakes hot sauce. It turned out very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2003
Quick, easy, and different...A one dish meal that is truly very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2003
This was "uneventful" Not much flavor and I even added rotel tomatoes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2003
This was easy to make, and I took it to the Labor Day picnic, and everyone loved it. The kids too!. I had very little left to bring home, and there was a lot of food there. I will use this again. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oaksfan
Living In: Hagerstown, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2003
I scaled recipe to 12 since I was having a crowd of teenagers to dinner. Added the chopped onion to beef, about 6 drops of hot sauce, a tbsp. minced garlic, some garlic salt and mindful of the comments about the onion soup mix, I only added 1 package to 3 lbs of ground beef. Also added bread crumbs to the cheese topping. Everyone loved it and ate and ate until there was no more. I will definitely make again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2003
Very tasty and filling. So easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2003
I thought this was a great "quick" recipe with just a couple of changes. I used egg noodles, half the soup mix, minced garlic too my taste(i.e. a lot), no salt, (enough in the soup & cheese), extra basil,& a large can of crushed tomatoes. It came out woderful for me and dear husband tonight. I am looking forward to the left overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2003
This is "hamburger helper" type food, but it was quick, easy, and turned out well. I left out the onion soup-mix entirely, subbed elbow mac for the spaghetti, used a couple of real garlic cloves instead of the garlic salt, and spiced it up with "mexican" flavored diced tomatoes and some chili powder. I also diced up some green bell pepper and added it to the frying meat. This is a good basic recipe that's easy to modify to suit your needs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2003
This dish was excellent. It made for great left overs. I even passed it on to my parents who truly enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2003
Delicious and easy to make! My husband made this for me, it may be the only meal he's ever made! Delicious and filling...worth the wait
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Country Tuna Noodle Casserole

This prize-winning tuna casserole is a one-pot wonder!

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States