Cheeseburger Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2001
This recipe was som-what easy. Although,( not like cooking in a crockpot).The food after being prepared had absolutely no taste... This recipe was a waste of time.. I had to add some spaghetti sauce, to make it taste some-what better. Amy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2001
I liked all the ingredients, but when mixed together it wasn't very good. We ate it but I won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2001
My stepchildren chowed down on this one. It really tasted good. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2001
I agree with most. Ok, but nothing special. Why ****?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2001
I used ground turkey instead of hamburger because my 4-year-old doesn't like red meat, and since we're watching what we eat i used low-fat sour cream and cheese. I thought it was really good and very filling. I think next time I'll use onion powder instead of soup mix, too oniony.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2001
I found this recipe to be very simple and quick to make. It was very good and the children loved it. The only thing I did different was that I added chopped onion while browning the ground beef. Overall you really can't go wrong with it, it's simple, quick to make and tastes great. I'll certainly make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sylacauga, Alabama, USA
Living In: Pelham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2001
This was an awesome dinner. The only problem I found was a little too much onion soup mix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2001
This definately needs a more substantial pasta than just spagetti - I used bowties and was quite happy with it. A touch of hot pepper and worstershire sauce added zip, but was still kid friendly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Burlington, North Carolina, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2001
This was not a bad casserole, but needs improvement.I would make it using a shorter tubular macaroni product instead of spaghetti. It was also dry and needed a larger can of tomatoes or perhaps a sliced fresh tomato on the top to increase the liquid. The onion soup mix was a plus as there were no onions to chop. I will use a low fat sour cream next time to cut down on the fat and increase the amount of basil and garlic powder to increase the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Morrisville, Vermont, USA
Living In: Lakewood, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2001
The recipe sounds great - but when I made it, we didn't care for the taste. The onion soup mix makes it taste weird. My 2 year old loved it - but we didn't care for it much. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 131) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Country Tuna Noodle Casserole

This prize-winning tuna casserole is a one-pot wonder!

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States