Cheeseburger Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2002
This was terrific!! Really enjoyed the flavor. I would add more basil next time. The appearance on the plate was a little bland/white looking. Flavor was awesome. Would make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2002
We all enjoyed this and it was very easy to put together. I added Mexican style stewed tomatos and the added spice made the dish for my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Webb Opp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2002
I added an extra bit of basil to this and found it delicious. The flavors go together nicely for the tastebuds in this house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2002
Adding the onion soup mix gives it a good flavor, but kind of overpowers the whole casserole. I recommend adding some season salt or other to the ground beef, and possbily leaving the onion soup mix out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2002
I will NOT make this again! I gussied it up quite a bit, and it still was not very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2002
The meal was Roadkill. No taste to speak of. I had to take the kids to McDonalds after this one. I owed it to them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2002
Great recipe. I've made it twice and it was a big hit both times. Very good one, for big parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Specht

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Addison, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2002
A little too strong on the soup mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2001
it was easy,and very adaptable. I pretty much always add things to recipies (sometimes it's a good thing, sometimes not). This one I added fresh garlic and mushrooms. It was great. My family says it's a "keeper."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2001
This is an easy good tasting casserole for the family dinner,don`t look for much leftovers with this one thanks,southernmancookin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by southernmancooking

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 101-110 (of 131) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Country Tuna Noodle Casserole

This prize-winning tuna casserole is a one-pot wonder!

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States