Cheeseburger Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2002
Sorry, didn't like it. All I could taste was onion soup. Hubby thought it was okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2002
Great quick and easy dish to make. Would be an excellent main dish for kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2002
My family really liked this recipe but I did not. Per previous suggestions, used shell noodles and added a little extra basil. It was still very bland and dry tasting to me. I even used a little extra cheese it hopes to make it creamier...it did not work. My boyfriend said he would love to see me make this one again although I doubt I will. Thanks anyways.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2002
This was pretty good, but for some reason it lacked some zip. I made it with ground turkey and only used 1/2 the onion soup packet, but it still needed something. I will make it again, but may experiment with some of the other suggestions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GSWOODY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Living In: Pittsboro, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2002
A very good and easy recipe. My husband had 3 helpings and ate the leftovers for lunch the next day. We used ground turkey instead of beef and will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2002
This is a great recipe.. Thanks Ken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2002
This recipe was very easy to make with a delicious result! My family really enjoyed it and I would definately use the elbows. I used jalapeno flavored tomatoes to spice things up a bit and it worked great! Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2002
This was very good. Used a garlic herb seasoning onion mix. Gave it a very good flavor. Will try next time with a different type of pasta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2002
This was a very easy recipe to make and the taste very good. I will make this again as my family cleaned it up. I did use elbow mac instead of spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2002
This was terrific!! Really enjoyed the flavor. I would add more basil next time. The appearance on the plate was a little bland/white looking. Flavor was awesome. Would make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Country Tuna Noodle Casserole

This prize-winning tuna casserole is a one-pot wonder!

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States