Cheeseburger Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Made it as written. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave James

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Loved this recipe. I made one small addition to it since my girlfriend and I love bacon cheeseburgers. after I spread the cheese on the meat I put strips of bacon across the cheese to make bacon cheeseburger meatloaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This was delicious. My hubby and sons couldn't get enough. The only problem I had with this recipe was there was no leftovers for meatloaf sandwiches!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by boyz5

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: North Kingstown, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
was fairly well received
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Omg my first time making it. All my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nampenny
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
I made this exactly the same recipe but I spread jalapeños on top of cheese and it turned out so good. My husband love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nampenny
Living In: Everett, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
I make mine very similar to this, my family prefers their meatloaf cheesy. I solve the grease problem with a very nifty meatloaf pan with a raised bottom to hold it above the grease while it's cooking. Makes getting it out of the pan easy too. (I had to buy two, one loaf is never enough!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
This was amazingly easy and delicious! My first time making meatloaf and a total hit with the entire family!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
i don't roll it. i divide the mixture in half. form the bottom half. add the cheese, then pat out the top layer an place over the cheese. patting to put both layers to together. i do use less salt. there are lots of way to change this up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
I used my ninja processer and minced a whole onion and 4 cloves garlic and one egg, so no chunks. . Used half cup breadcrumbs and whole cup toll house butter crackers and added 2 tbs ms dash garlic blend and 1 tsp sage. Used 3 tbsp sourcream instead of milk and 1/3 c steak sauce. Topped with mix of ketchup mustard and brown sugar sauce last 15 min.was outstanding
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorraine Biggins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 606) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rempel Family Meatloaf

This family favorite is loaded with flavor.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States