Cheeseburger Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
I made this mixing some Italian seasoning in with the meat, and stuffed it with mushrooms, marinara sauce, and mozzarella...and it turned out soooo good!!! It's the only meatloaf my son will eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
The best meatloaf ever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lexington, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Paragould, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
4.75 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
Great, added ketchup to the top :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Was a huge hit. Definitely will be making this again! It was a bit "easier" then other stuffed meatloafs we have tried. I added a packet of french onion soup mix & it was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EmInMontana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
I would use about half the cheese next time but this was delicious and made yummy leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Now my family wants me to get rid of my old recipe! They've already suggested 2 modifications for different kinds of cheeseburgers. It was a bit difficult to keep the beef together-it kept wanting to break open.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Delaware, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
Everyone seemed to like this meatloaf. I did not have any problems making the meatloaf into a jelly roll. On the other hand, I did have a problem with the cheese finding its way out of the meatloaf even though I sealed it as best as possible. Served with PW's Crash Hot Potatoes and Bacon Wrapped Green Beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
I made this exactly as written them topped with a ketchup mustard mix. This was the first time ive ever been able to roll a pinwheel loaf and have it look like its supposed too. I considered adding chopped dill pickles in with the cheese but didnt. Next time i will. Thanks for the great meatloaf!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA
Photo by Jenifa
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
This was amazing!! I did change it a bit because I only had 1lb of meat (this caused me to have to reduce the cooking time to 40 min), so I used the 2 eggs it called for and the amount of bread crumbs this recipe called for. I used less onion and added green pepper cubes and a squirt of ketchup and mustard, also I was out of ground black pepper so I used 1 tsp of ground white pepper, this gave it a tasty kick! Lastly I put 2 pieces of American cheese on top at the end of cooking. It was incredible!! No leftovers with this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenifa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 588) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Rempel Family Meatloaf

This family favorite is loaded with flavor.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Chef John's Prison-Style Meatloaf

This incredibly moist, tender meatloaf is based on Italian meatball technology.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States