Cheese Stuffed Turkey Meat Loaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2009
It was a hit with my family. And SO easy! Thanks. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2009
very dry and uninteresting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2009
Made this recipe with 1/2 turkey and 1/2 ground beef to add a little moisture, in addition I added a 1/4 cup of diced onion. To whoever said this meal in "dry and uninteresting," add your own spin on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by VALISME
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
Easy to make with on-hand ingredients. I spiced it up with some garlic and onion powder, sazon from Goya, and Spike rather than salt. Nice change of pace!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Huntington, New York, USA
Living In: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
This turned out really great, esp. since it was my first attempt at a meatloaf. I used different seasonings IE. garlic, dried onion, teriyaki sauce. I also, put mushrooms in the middle and then put the cheese on top of that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
I just made this, and I am hoping it turns out well. I am a vegan. It is for a friend who had a baby. I used to eat poultry, and I always enjoyed turkey loaf. I have a fav recipe on allrecipes, but didn't have the ingrediants on hand. I think this will be good. My modifications were skipping the cooking spray (we just shouldn't eat things in aerosol cans), was sadly out of parsley, skipped adobo seasoning, added garlic powder, dried minced onions, only had 1/2 cup of bread crumbs, so I made up the rest with wheat germ, and I put 3/4 cup of cheddar inside. On the top I put Trader Joes barbecue sauce. AGain, I think it will be good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marie L.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Langhorne, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
Pretty good! I added some onion, green pepper, and more seasonings as ground turkey can be bland without the extra umppppph!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Toni

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lynn, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
I think that this is a FABULOUS recipe. You can do anything with it...add ingredients...or nothing, follow the recipe exactly, and it's still great. My boyfriend requests it at least once per week. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
This meat loaf was legit! Best meat loaf I've ever had. We added garlic and onions. Yummm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jedi307

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
Personally, I am not a fan of much of anything in "loaf" form, but my kids and husband couldn't stop raving about it! Anything that gets that kind of reaction gets 5 stars in my book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KristenATX
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

How to Fix Dry Turkey Meat

Turkey’s a little dry? No problem. See several quick ways to make it moist!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States