Cheese Stuffed Turkey Meat Loaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Super simple and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
I used pepper jack cheese in the center and on top, just personal preference, and my boyfriend and I both thought it was delicious! A little different texture than traditional beef meatloaf but yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This recipe was good, but my family and I prefer traditional meatloaf. A little too much cheese for our liking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nerdy Guy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
I set my oven to 400 instead of 350 and baked for 20mins instead of an hour! Came out great! :-D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haylie Nickole Cross

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Very good recipe. I would highly recommend you try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
Because I have been a vegetarian for most of my adult life, I hadn't had much experience with meat. But since my hubby is a big meat lover I decided to spread my cooking horizons. I used ground chicken (it was cheaper that day), omitted parsley and adobo (I have Polish seasoning which is almost like it but has no MSG and no Sodium), added 1/2 tsp oregano,1 tsp basil, 3/4 bunch of green onions finely chopped, and 1/2 small can of Organic Tomato Paste. I also used 1 cup of Panko Seasoned bread crumb. My daughter and hubby loved it. I cooked it in NuWave oven for 35 minutes (for those of you who want to bake things quicker and cheaper, NuWave Oven is the way to go). I'm going to make this recipe again since it was such a hit. I wasn't sure what to serve it with so I just sauteed some Broccoli. Low fat dinner that tastes delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eliza

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2012
Very good. It seemed very dry as I mixed the ingredients so I added some leftover spaghetti sauce. I made the loaf in the center of a very large glass baking dish and halfway through cooking time added some potatoes, carrots, and cauliflower around the loaf. I still had some spaghetti sauce left so I added some brown sugar, ketchup, and mustard and topped the loaf with that for a glaze instead of the optional cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MI$$DREA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
A quick & easy but flavorful mess of love! I did not have cheddar cheese though, so I used an Italian six cheese blend and it still came out great! Will be making this again with cheddar cheese as I think it would go better with the typical meatloaf topping of ketchup/BBQ sauce/both. Only things I changed where adding a whole tablespoon of adobo seasoning as well as basil with garlic breadcrumbs because I am a garlicaholic. I was also able to serve 5 so thank you for this nice spin on meatloaf recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BonAppetitBaby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
Very good and cheesy... my girls loved this. It was even better in a sandwich the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
Absolutely wonderful !! Only one minor addition--worchester sauce--my husband and I love it so added 2 T. Kept everything else exactly as written. This was moist and cheesy. It is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

How to Fix Dry Turkey Meat

Turkey’s a little dry? No problem. See several quick ways to make it moist!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States