Cheese-Stuffed Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
Very tasty. added a bit more cream cheese. :) Delicious...thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joey Joan
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
This recipe is going in my use to impress file. So very very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joey Joan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarkston, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hainesport, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2013
Yummy!! I would make this again, and would add a bit more spinach the next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
This was easy but looked and tasted gourmet, and was very juicy and tender. I may have had a smaller tenderloin so only took 45 mins to cook and let sit for 10-15 mins before slicing. I had a chive/onion cream cheese in the fridge so omitted the green onions, and didn't have chopped spinach so just laid 4 fresh basil leaves over the spread and then rolled up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
I love this recipe. I made for a party of 10 (3.5lbs pork) and it turned out perfect. I made a few adjustment to what I had on hand. I added cilantro, more spinach, a bit more cheese. I didn't have mushrooms so I added some bread crumbs/butter. I used a thermometer and the 145 interntal temperature was ideal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Excellent. I doubled the cheese amounts and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Very easy to make and tastes fantastic! I butterflied the pork as I didn't have a mallet and pressed it until it was flat. Needed to use some skewers to keep it together. Will definitely make this again :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
This will be made again. I doubled the cheese and used fresh spinach and my husband even comment about how good it was.--Danielle
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lommen's
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Wonderful way to make a pork 2 Lbs tenderloin. Used chorizo instead of bacon and swish and peppercorn cheese since that is what we had in stock. We also tied it up to keep it together. Took about 1.5 hours at 350. Thanks for the great tip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lommen's

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Prairie, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Carlos, Minnesota, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Stuffed and Rolled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make pork tenderloin stuffed with herbs, garlic, and currants.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States