Cheese Cake Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2009
Great easy recipe. The only change I made was to use graham cracker crusts and they turned out wonderfully. Everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
This is very good and easy. I changed some things to lower the calories. I used fat free cream cheese and crushed fat free graham crackers instead of using the vanilla wafers. I used the same amount of sugar and halved the recipe and it was delicious and easy. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2009
it is very good and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
easy but i added sour cream and also needed much more sugar.I also used crushed graham crackers instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by someflymom

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2009
These were fantastic! I did add a cup of sour cream and 1 cup of sugar and a teaspoon of lemon juice, like some of the others. I also used the crushed vanilla waffers with 1/2 cup butter for the crust. I topped with blueberry pie filling. Will for sure make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2009
These were pretty good. My boyfriend loved them. I didn't have any vanilla extract so I used a little less than a tsp. of wildflower honey instead, and it tasted great. Next time I will go with vanilla, and add a layer of sour cream on top. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katherine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cairo, Al-Qahirah, Egypt
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2009
I did what many people suggested, crushed the wafers and blended with butter for the crust as well as added a cup of sour cream. I loved it! What's better is that my husband loved it and he can be hard to please.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by powerpuff450

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harlingen, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2009
OMG, these were so awesome and easy. I followed Schafer5 reviewer's suggestions with the sour cream and wafer crushed crust, and it was soooooo good. I also used the other reviewers suggestion to skip the cherry filling topping and used sliced strawberries instead and it looked like a professional pastry. 've never cooked cheesecake before and wasn't sure about the timing, as 15 minutes just didn't look cooked enough so I left it in another 10 and it turned out well although I saw after the ate them that another reviewer wrote she cooked it 45 minutes, so I may leave them in longer next time. This is definitely a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
My family loved this recipe. I've made it two Christmas in a row now! Yum...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2009
Very good. I followed the suggestions of other reviewers and added the sour cream and extra sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fillmore, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 283) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Inside-Out Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Discover the technique that makes the cheesiest grilled cheese sandwiches ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States