Cheese Cake Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I added the recommended changes suggested in previous reviews and they turned out wonderful. Instead of cherries and sauce, I topped them with fresh raspberries and melted drizzled chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I made this recipe the way HRD2PLS suggested and you were right, the sour cream makes them super yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
So good you want to lick the cupcake liners....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Crumbled gram crackers instead of the wafers makes for a much better tasty, in my opinion of course.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
I followed the suggestions of others and added 1 cup of sour cream and 1/4 more cup of sugar. My family loves these and they don't last long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Hello there, I have successfully made the cheesecakes and they taste delicious! I have two questions though. Can you bake the cheesecake without the cupcake cases? So just in the muffin tin. Would it disturb the layering etc? And can you use vanilla bean extract instead of just vanilla extract? Would it change the taste? Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This is great, especially since people like to eat their cheesecake differently. I leave some plain, so people can add their own fruit if they like. Also you can take a few extra cookies and either stick them in the middle shark-fin style or crumble them to cookie dust and sprinkle on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bowen Arrow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cwhitewings
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I hav made this last night but made with altercations that other reviewers suggested and I did not like it next I'm going to try the exact recipe as written I will update ty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
This recipe is the best recipe I'v found on allrecipes.com!!!!!!! I think instead of 1 wafer cookie in the bottom u should put 2. I can't wait to make these for a family get together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
This is so easy!! I used my own homemade gram cracker crust at the bottom of cup cake papers . Delish----
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 292) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Cheese Pound Cake III

A classic recipe for a cream cheese pound cake.

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States