Cheese and Bacon Potato Rounds Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
I substituted turkey bacon for regular bacon. Tasted great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
Oh to be able to give these q ten star review! They are the best appetizer EVER! Made these (2 trays) to take on a boating cruise before dinner - my guests devoured them and asked for more, more, more. Even cooled off they were delicious. Thanks for such an easy and tasty treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mema

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Glens Falls, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2015
so easy, slice and bake, serve with dipping cream
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
I have made these several times ,I just do a few things different ,I hollow them out then lightly brush olive oil ,outside light salt on the outside only ,and inside of cavity,pop then back into the oven for about 5 minutes,and for the inside I put sour cream,and the green onions inside the mash potato mixture
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
So so so so good! Simple and easy to make and just fantastic results! I sub olive oil for the butter and saute regular onions for green and still yumtastic! In fact, I think I need to go buy more potatoes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mastic Beach, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Easy enough & a nice change from regular baked potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Watertown, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Delicious!!!!! I sprayed the potatoes with Pam and seasoned with garlic pepper and I baked for 15 mins ( my potatoes was sliced thin). Will cook again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Foodie Family

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
I make these all the time. So easy! I don't put bacon on them but I usually do cheese for my son and hot peppers and cheese for my husband and I. Dipped in ketchup or sour cream they are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Amazing!!! And really easy! Toss the slices in melted butter and salt and pepper before cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristina James

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
:) Yum.. definitely a favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy M Parsons

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 453) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheese and Bacon Potato Rounds

See how to make cheesy potato rounds with crumbled bacon.

Twice Baked Potato Casserole with Bacon

Potatoes, bacon, cheese...need we say more?

Bacon and Potato Soup

A hearty winter soup with potatoes, Cheddar, and bacon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States