Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2010
This is a regular in our house now! Did not change a thing, it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Duncanville, Texas, USA
Living In: Midlothian, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2010
This recipe is easy, fast and delicious! My husband loved it! I did not have the corn flakes so I used herb seasoned bread crumbs and it was fabulous. Thanks Karen for sharing this recipe -- it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bartlett, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Oh my goodness! So simple and easy, yet so tasty! Didn't change a thing. Will definitely be making again and again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
This recipe is very good and so easy. I made no changes to this recipe at all, and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachel.williams

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
I found this on my iPhone app, and we were blown away. The best chicken recipe I have found to date!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ROSIESTOES
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
I thought this was pretty good. I made it for my family and the kids really enjoyed it. I used bread crumbs instaed of cornflakes. I also sauteed some minced garlic in the melted butter as suggested by others. Used chicken strips. Cooked at 350 degrees for 20 minutes. Easy peasy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIESTOES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Prescott, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
This is a definite keeper. Made as written with two slight deviations. I used panko bread crumbs because I had no cornflakes cereal on hand, and lightly seasoned the chicken breasts with Italian seasoning before baking. Thanks, Karen Bush for the terrific recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dixie'sMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2010
This was a great hit with my husband and everyone at work and best of all, its so easy. I make it with italian bread crumbs instead of corn flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2010
Great! the only change i made was to add a little rosemary to the cornflake mixture, but it wasn't necessary b/c it would have been just as good without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2010
I baked it for 20 minutes covered and another 20 minutes uncovered, and it turned out great! I also added some garlic powder as someone else had suggested, and it was good, but I think next time I will stick with the recipe as is. Unfortunately, no leftovers for lunch tomorrow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 237) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States