Cheddar Beef Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2006
Delicious! Very easy to put together, and now have an extra frozen pan in the freezer for a busy night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2006
I tried this and it was great! It's going to be a regular on my meal rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2006
this recipe is great! thanks for the wonderful meal idea. i will no doubt make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2007
Easy tasty dish...kid and adult approved...WILL make again.THNX!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Tomah, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2007
My daughter and I made these for the rest of the family, and it was a HUGE success! The only thing we did differently was to cook the hamburger with chopped onions and a chopped clove of garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2007
This is a great receipe! My husband and I really enjoyed it. Thanks for posting. The ratings really help in chosing a receipe. I trust the ratings. This was very good and I will make again for sure. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2007
Quick and easy to make. Instead of cooking my rice before hand, when the recipe said to stir in rice, I added uncooked rice and water and let it simmer for 20 minutes so the rice would absorb some of the seasonings. Tasted great! My husband said it's definitely something he wants me to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
63 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chris annette beason

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Malvern, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2007
I have to say this was absolutely delicious. I made it for my son amd myself and it was better then eating at a Mexican recipe. I prettm much followed the recipe but made less echaladas but added more to each one. Simple to make and plenty leftover. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2007
I wouldn't say these are the best, but they were very good. The kids really liked them, nothing objectionable. I just didn't think they had much pizazz. They needed a spicier kick. Maybe more seasoning in the meat. I will try these again, maybe adding 1 and a half taco seasoning packets & medium salsa instead of mild. Nice & easy though - I made them all & had leftovers the next night! Serve atop lettuce shreds with a dollop of sour cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer C.
Home Town: Plymouth, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Minnetonka, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2007
First time making enchiladas and it was very good. I impressed my wife. Didn't really like the topping sauce, I will probably do something a little "cheesier" next time. Very handy having an extra batch in the freezer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 305) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States