Cheddar Bacon Ranch Pulls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
We like this one a lot! Thanks, Angela. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
I think this recipe is great..but,,what is a foodie, anyway? LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
I added bacon to my recipe - Take an unsliced loaf of Italian bread, and slice like you would slices but don;t go all the way , but about 3/4 down. Spread softend butter mixed with garlic on both sides of the slices. Then put in between each slice a 1/2 slice of munster cheese. Add the cooked bacon and sprinkle with parmesan. Then bake until cheese is melted
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
I made this on a white bread round I made from scratch and it was really good. Might ease up on the butter next time and go a little heavier on the seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Loved it! My only addition was tucking in some large diced sweet vidalia onion pieces. Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crazycatlady -  "CCL"

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
This bread is addicting! I hardly ate dinner with it as a side dish. I used grated cheddar and a loaf of homemade Sriracha bread (this site), homemade Ranch dry mix (this site) and it was delicious with the background "heat" of the bread. I will make this often and try with other breads, too. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Living In: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
unbelievable!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Living In: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
Recipe Group Selection: 20, July 2013 ~ I am a week late in making this bread, but so glad I got around to it. My family loved this bread! I did not have a loaf of sourdough bread, but did have a loaf of sweet Italian bread, so I used it. For the dressing I had ‘Dry Buttermilk Ranch Mix by SD’ from AR on hand, so I used that and the flavor was wonderful. Three slices of bacon was the perfect amount and I just eye-balled the cheese. This bread will be a hit during football season. The ranch dressing was delicious with this and I might try it with Italian seasoning. Good choice last week for Recipe Group. Thanks Angela for sharing your recipe. It’s a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
Made this for Recipe Group...Loved it! Hubby kept saying how good it was, and I agree. I used an 8oz. pkg, of shredded cheddar in place of the slices, and a bit more bacon b/c I already had it cooked and on hand. This was fun to make and eat...a definite keeper~YUM! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
Yummy! Have used different flavors of bread and they are all good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Bacon Cheese Puffs

A pumpernickel party appetizer with bacon and melted cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States