Cheater Baked Ziti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
For someone who works all the time- I really love easy dishes that are also good on a budget- this ziti was perfect, and it made so much! Before I baked it I devided the ziti mixture to 2 smaller casserole dishes so I could freeze one for later. Also, because I had precooked veggies from another dinner, I threw those into the dish- didn't change the flavor and my picky family ate everything!! Great recepi!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
I layered the tomato sauce with the Alfredo. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Slutsky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
This was awesome! Soooo easy and soooo tasty. I didn't change a thing. Family asked to put into regular dinner rotation. Thanks for a fast and great week night meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
Easy and Delicious. I added sliced turkey pepperoni (half a bag) to the mix and it added a nice texture as well as flavor to it. Loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Made this last night, just as written - no changes. Used roasted garlic alfredo and a veggie-based spaghetti sauce. I found it very tasty, the boyfriend also enjoyed it, and co-workers rated it as "awesome". This was easy, quick and cost-effective!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
It is a very easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elkhart, Indiana, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
Easy weekday dinner. My family loves pasta so when I found this recipe, I knew we needed to try it. Can't praise this recipe enough for ease - few ingredients, quick prep, and great flavor. The only change made was using the mild italian sausage just to cut back on it being too spicy. I loved being able to make this and have dinner ready in under 40 minutes tops. Bonus - the leftovers are even better b/c the flavors really meld together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Colbert, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
This was so easy! My Daughter is a picky eater and she had 2nd servings. My whole family loved it. I did not have Ziti, so I used Penne. The spicy sausage gives it just enough kick! Def a keeper in my recipe file. Thanks for sharing, Chevyjax.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lady Di

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
A triumph for lazy people everywhere!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
Really good! Family enjoyed very much and it was super simple to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Chase Simon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Boiled and Baked Baby Back Ribs

See a sensational shortcut method for making baby-back ribs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States